CUSTOMER REVIEWS

(over 900 5 star reviews on Etsy!)

 

 

corkim on Aug 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Incredible! Super Special and Unique piece of art! I really love it!! Thank You!!

Jennifer Scott on Aug 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

I love this ring! Finished beautifully and so comfortable to wear 💜

baise69 on Aug 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Really adorable ring. Fast shipping and great customer service. Thank you!

EnchantedMoon on Aug 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Beautiful necklaces and great artist. Thanks so much!!

Tonya on Aug 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

I just love this ring. Love it!!! I hope this artist makes some more skull jewelry!!! I will be keeping an eye out and I hope this review helps to make that happen. I would for certain buy from her again!!! She was helpful, communicative and made it a no-brainer for me to buy the ring. I am very happy with this purchase!!! And the product is beautiful....much more so even than the picture!!! Outstanding!!!

swiftyriver on Aug 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Q2's chains are the finest made I have encountered. Strong, beautiful, with fantastic quality clasps and fittings. Qandle is also a wonderful seller with exemplary customer service.I cannot recommend her and her work highly enough!

Beverly Ashley on Aug 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Gorgeous earrings! Beautiful stones and beautiful silver work. Thank you!

Christine K on Aug 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

So pretty! This is another pair I've been considering for awhile. Always been happy with any purchase from this artist.

Christine K on Aug 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Great everyday earrings that are interesting and easy to wear.

Christine K on Aug 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Lovely, soft muted colors of the fossilized coral are the focal point of these earrings. I noticed these months ago but hesitated because I thought they might be too big or heavy for me. They are larger than my usual earrings but still comfortable. Glad I took the chance when I saw them on sale.

hellokittyasu on Aug 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Words cannot describe the magnificence of this ring. As a custom order, Qandle worked diligently to communicate, design, and execute the composition of this unique treasure. I will wear it with beaming pride!

rosierae on Aug 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

This is so sweet on. It is quickly becoming an everyday necklace. I love all of Qandle's jewelry that I have purchased. I love the large and small pieces. The quality shines through. The packaging is special and you know there is something unique and lovely inside.

Dana Van Meter on Aug 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

I love the modern design of these earrings. The stones are perfect and the craftsmanship is excellent. These are my second purchase from this shop and the quality of the workmanship is exceptional, as is the customer service. Was very lucky to get these on sale, as well. Thank you!

Sarah Briones on Aug 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Love, love, love! Qandle is such a talented artist. Each piece is made so well and beautiful and packaged with so much care.

corkim on Aug 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Really Unique! I love it! Super Nice Artist/Seller! Adorable Packaging! Thank You!!

corkim on Aug 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Another super cool piece! Great Deal Too! Love This Shop! Thank You!!

cielooscuro on Aug 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

When I first saw these earrings, I thought they were just exquisite, and I knew they would make a perfect gift for my mother. I was right! She pronounced them “absolutely beautiful” and wore them at a party a few days later, where her sisters “went crazy over them.” Thanks, Qandle, for a lovely, one-of-a-kind design perfectly executed! I will keep returning to your shop!

BSound on Jul 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Perfect!!! I love my new ring! Excellent quality as always! Thank you!!!

Sarah Briones on Jul 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

This ring is amazing! I believe it's the most beautiful piece of jewelry I own. The packaging was done with much care and was very thoughtful. I plan on being a repeat customer and would definitely recommend the seller to anyone.

taylorpolly23 on Jul 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Stunning pair of everyday earrings! Love the beautiful silver work and gorgeous stones. Thank you soooo much Qandle!!!

corkim on Jul 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Super Cool Earrings! Love Them! Great Seller/Artist! Thank You!!

corkim on Jul 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Unique Cuff! Love It! Super Nice Artist/Seller! Thank You!!

Christine K on Jul 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Very pretty stone in an unusual shape and setting. It's even more interesting in person. I have been thinking about this necklace for awhile, so I was very happy to see it on sale. Artist was very helpful.

rosierae on Jul 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

I can not say enough good words about the quality and creative design of Qandle's art. The jewelry just feels so good when I wear it. Compliments always follow it. Those compliments are for you, Qandle. I just have the good sense to buy it:).

jlhertkorn on Jul 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Very delicate and a little industrial at the same time. I love them. Thank you.

frivolousme83 on Jul 12, 2017

 5 out of 5 stars 

Love these too! So feminine and dainty!

frivolousme83 on Jul 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Absolutely magnificent!! These are just beautiful.

frivolousme83 on Jul 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Very pretty earrings!! I will enjoy these for years to come!!

cherbear26 on Jul 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Beautiful ring and fits perfectly!! Thanks again!! Love this artist and her wonderful creations.

cherbear26 on Jul 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Great ring! Shipped quickly and packed well as always!

cherbear26 on Jul 11, 2017

 5 out of 5 stars 

I love the organic nature of the layers of silver!! Wonderful!

Cindy Hudson on Jul 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Beautiful bracelet!! Thanks so much!

mtalent1 on Jul 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Love the dynamic shape and attitude

  • Facebook Clean
  • Pinterest Clean
  • White Instagram Icon